View Post

Bukit Kiara Rapid Open Results

In Results by datmoLeave a Comment

Nguyen Duc Hoa emerged champion in arguably the strongest one day rapid tournament in Malaysia this year.   IM Nguyen Duc Hoa were among 4 players tied with 5/6. The other 3 were GM Laylo Darwin, IM Steven Yap Kim and IM Tran Tuan Minh.   IM Steven Yap Kim GM Laylo Darwin   IM Nguyen Van Huy   IM …

datmoBukit Kiara Rapid Open Results